9
réponses
0
follower
Par :
zippog |
mercredi 3 novembre 2010 à 11:58

Le doute vient de la notion de " en-jeux ", je la comprenais comme les cartes choisis par les joueurs.
Mais je pense qu'en fait, tu as raison.
En attendant la confirmation, bonne partie.
Mais je pense qu'en fait, tu as raison.
En attendant la confirmation, bonne partie.

Réponse des auteurs du jeu:
"Joanne of Arc can use 6 cards that are used in the game, including cards that have not yet been taken by anyone."
Donc, les 6 cartes comptent.
Tout le reste est ok, sauf le cas d'égalité de Dracula:
"The rules for ties are perhaps a bit unclear on Dracula (we had to keep them short to fit on the format). The rules state (english version): "...the points are shared among the tied players...". So if there is a tie for first place (that is, minority), all the points (4+2 = 6) are shared among the tied players. If there is a tie for second place, the 2 points for second place are tied.
So, in your example, the three players each gets two points, and the fourth player gets nothing."
Donc, on fait la somme des points avant de diviser
"Joanne of Arc can use 6 cards that are used in the game, including cards that have not yet been taken by anyone."
Donc, les 6 cartes comptent.
Tout le reste est ok, sauf le cas d'égalité de Dracula:
"The rules for ties are perhaps a bit unclear on Dracula (we had to keep them short to fit on the format). The rules state (english version): "...the points are shared among the tied players...". So if there is a tie for first place (that is, minority), all the points (4+2 = 6) are shared among the tied players. If there is a tie for second place, the 2 points for second place are tied.
So, in your example, the three players each gets two points, and the fourth player gets nothing."
Donc, on fait la somme des points avant de diviser

Question sur le Boulanger : je fais quoi s'il me reste des cubes dessus au dernier tour et que personne ne me prend le rôle avant le décompte ? Ces cubes comptent, ne comptent pas ?